Our Mission

To ensure the enhancement and continual improvement in the operational and quality efficiency through the value added, competitive, result oriented auditing practices to achieve international recognition for excellence of Management System Certification.

ISO Certification

AQC is First Certification body in India which has achieved maximum Certification schemes accredited by JAS-ANZ, and renowned worldwide for ISO Certification services in QMS (ISO 9001:2008), EMS (ISO 14001:2004), OHSAS (18001:2007), ITSMS (ISO 20000-1:2011), FSMS (ISO 22000:2005), ITSMS (ISO 27001:2005) and MDQMS (ISO 13485:2003). It is accredited by
JAS-ANZ, Australia.


AQC provides the expertise services for Second and Third Party Inspections in the various Industries and sectors Like Food and Beverages, Education, Oil, Gas and Power Generation, Telecommunication, Pre-shipment, Electrical and Electronics, Construction and Building Material, Health and Safety, Retail Chain, Information Technology, Mill and Pipeline, Machinery, Chemical, Refineries and Petrochemical

Product Compliance

AQC is a global leader in Conformity Assessment and dealing in various types of product compliance Certifications like CE Marking, GOST_R, ROHS, WRAP, SEDEX, C-TPAT, GMP, GLOBAL GAP, and HACCP.
AQC is having the provision for notified as well as non notified CE Marking. In collaboration with NJN Limited, Notified Body No. 1888, Bulgaria, AQC also provides Non Notified CE Marking.

Welcome To Absolute Quality Certification Pvt. Ltd.

Absolute Quality Certification Pvt. Ltd (AQC) is Limited Liability Company registered under The Companies Act, 1956 of India.
AQC has accomplished the status of the First Certification body in India which is awarded the maximum number of Management System Certification Schemes by accreditation board JAS-ANZ, Australia.

We at AQC replacing rigid and costly auditing services with value added auditing for

  • QMS: ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management System )
  • EMS: ISO 14001:2004 ( Environmental Management Services )
  • OHSAS: OHSAS 18001:2007 ( Occupational Health & Safety Management Services)
  • ITSM: ISO 20000-1:2011 (Information Technology Service Management System)
  • FSMS: ISO 22000:2005 ( Food Safety Management System)
  • ISMS: ISO 27001:2005 (Information Security Management System )
  • MDMS: ISO 13485:2003 (Medical Device Management System)